Waves Announce 2nd Edition Of Their Interactive Show Everything Audio Covering Sound, Music & Technology

01-06-2015 10:00 AM

Win A Free Mix From Eddie Kramer

Once you have signed up for the interactive Everything Audio show from Waves, you will be automatically entered to win a free mix from legendary Jimi Hendrix producer Eddie Kramer.
What’s On Episode 2 Of Waves’ Everything Audio Show

  • Find how to get a free Eddie Kramer Signature Series Guitar plug-in
  • Eddie Kramer Producer/Engineer - Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles
  • Janie Hendrix CEO of Experience Hendrix
  • Larry Graham Bassist/Songwriter - Graham Central Station, Sly & the Family Stone
  • Jack Joseph Puig Producer/Engineer - U2, Lady Gaga, John Mayer

Sign Up To Watch Everything Audio

You can sign up here to watch episode 2 of Everything Audio on 9th January 2015 at 8:00pm GMT, 3:00pm EST, 12 noon PST.