Motion Picture Sound Editors Elect Board of Directors

01-07-2014 10:25 PM

The Motion Picture Sound Editors (MPSE) announces results of the 2013 election of its Board of Directors. Elected to two-year terms in Executive Seats are Frank Morrone, President; Christopher Reeves, Secretary; and Ruth Adelman, Sargent at Arms. Morrone and Reeves are incumbents and join continuing officers Mark Lanza (Vice President) and Paul Rodriguez (Treasurer).