I am
    Musician
    I am
    Sound designer

Skill level
    Semi-pro

The new track by Moonmate

Hey guys,
    Check the new track. I tried to make it sound more classical. It is not featured with lots of effects, mind-blowing drums andsuper fat bass. This is just to catch the mood, just to listen but not to dance.

Moonmate
    Last edited by Moonmate; 07-17-2013 at 01:20 PM.

I am
    Musician
    I am
    Sound designer

Skill level
    Semi-pro

A few more tracks

Guys,

A few more tracks. Your feedbacks are appreciated - both positive and negative

Moonmate

Admin

I am
    Audio engineer
    I am
    Musician

Skill level
    Semi-pro
    Hey Moonmate

My personal charts:

#1: Pet The Night (Like that one very much)
    #2: Bruised Reset Button (Funny name, is there a story behind it ?)
    #3: Casualty Of The Question (I'm not a pro in music theory, but to me some notes sounded a bit weird ?)

Thanks for sharing your music with us, i enjoyed listening to it and hope you're going to share more in the future

Kind regards,
    alphatonez

Admin

I am
    Audio engineer
    I am
    Musician

Skill level
    Semi-pro
    Badgers have a very short attention span and we know absolutely nothing about music. Mostly we think about food, lady badgers and not being minced by flailing farm machinery.

For this reason, your track 'bruised reset button' started at about 2:13 for me. At least, that's where I would've started it because it had some 'impact' with that heart-beat kick.

But hey... Mostly I was just pleased to have something new to listen to Moonmate, mate.

I enjoyed listening to your songs.

Keep them coming!

tB.

I am
    Musician

Skill level
    Amateur
    like the 3rd track thanks

I am
    Audio engineer
    I am
    DJ
    I am
    Musician
    I am
    Sound designer

Skill level
    Semi-pro
    #1 - great lounge track great as it is!
    $2 - that tempo is not my thing but nice arvo beer garden track
    #3 - same as #2